fbpx

Madden 21 MUT Draft Updates Coming March 12th

 Madden 21 MUT Draft Updates Coming March 12th

EA Sports is releasing some updates to the MUT Draft game mode in Madden 21 on Friday, March 12th according to Madden community manager Kraelo.

Here is what you can expect to see in it:

Competitive Season Rollover from Pre-Season 2 to Season 2 on Ranked Salary Cap and Ranked Draft will take place on Friday, March 12th around 12:00AM PT/3:00AM ET.

Pre-Season 2 rewards are below:

  • Elite: 35,000 coins; 350 Series 5 Trophies
  • Gold: 16,500 coins; 175 Series 5 Trophies
  • Silver: 7,000 coins; 85 Series 5 Trophies
  • Bronze: 2,500 coins; 35 Series 5 Trophies

MUT Draft Player pool update to help provide more competitive balance for the upcoming Madden Challenge. This update should be going live Friday, March 12th around 7:30AM PT/10:30AM ET.

A Draft Play A Friend event will be set up for the Madden Challenge that starts on Saturday, March 13th. The Play A Friend Event will include the following:

  • Madden Challenge Artwork
  • Pizza Hut Stadium
  • All-Madden Difficulty
  • 30 second Play Clock
  • Previous Play Disabled
  • Event is resettable (You can redraft whenever you want)
  • 999 Game Limit

Note: The Draft Play A Friend Event will be available Friday March 12th until Thursday, March 18th. On Friday, March 19th, a new Draft Play A Friend event will be set up that will have the same settings as described above but the event will not be resettable.

Related Posts

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments