Battlefield 3 Double XP Week Kicks Off Today

Total
0
Shares

If you’ve been looking for a good excuse to grind a few levels on Battlefield 3, then now is the perfect time for you.  DICE & EA have announced that this week will contain double XP for Battlefield 3 players.

If you’re a subscriber to Battlefield 3’s Premium service, you’ll have the double XP all the way through 8th.  Non-premium subscribers will have the ability to earn double XP up until July 4th.  Excited? We thought so.

As always, double XP means your net gain for any round will be effectively doubled at the end of round. This goes for any map and any mode from the base game or any of our expansion packs, as long as you play on ranked servers.

July Double XP event
What: Double your net score after every round
Who: All players
When: July 2-8 for Premium members, July 2-4 for non-Premium members
Starts:00:01 PDT/07:01 UTC July 2 (click link for handy time conversion tool)
Ends for non-Premium members: 13:00 PDT/20:00 UTC July 4
Ends for Premium members: 23:59 PDT July 8/06:59 UTC July 9

Excited about the double XP week for Battlefield 3?  Be sure to leave us a comment below, or find other gamers to play Battlefield 3 with in our forums.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *