Indie Royale Summer Bundle Out Now

 Indie Royale Summer Bundle Out Now

If you missed the last bundle from the folks over at Indie Royale, there’s already another with a new set of games. This time around they’re offering a slew of titles in addition to some music if you’re willing to pay enough.

If you’ve had any experience with previous Indie Royale bundles, you know how this works. You can choose how much to pay, but there’s a minimum purchase price that fluctuates depending on how much people are paying on average. This time around you get Harvest: Massive Encounter, The Journey Down: Chapter One, Serious Sam 2, Gundemonium Recollection, GundeadliGne, Hitogata Happa, Acceleration of Suguri X-Edition, Dino Run SE, and an AirMech beta key, and all of this is sitting just under $6. To sweeten the deal even more, anyone willing to pay at least $8 also gets Pixeljams Volume 1, which contains a smattering of electronic music.

All these games come with Steam and Desura keys, or they can just be downloaded directly. With nine days left, and around 9,500 bundles sold so far, there’s really no reason not to jump on this opportunity now. It’s a great way to kill some time during the summer lull, and it supports independent studios to boot.

Have you already played some of these games already? Do deals like this get you interested in smaller, indie titles? Leave a comment or check out the forums to let us know.

Related Posts

Notify of
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments