Onslaught announced as the first ‘Call of Duty: Ghosts’ DLC of 2014

 Onslaught announced as the first ‘Call of Duty: Ghosts’ DLC of 2014

Starting January 28th, gamers on the XBOX 360 and XBOX One will be able to purchase the first Call of Duty: Ghosts DLC of 2014 titled, Onslaught.  The Onslaught DLC comes complete with four multiplayer maps, as well as the new “Maverick” Assault/Sniper Rifle.

You will be able to purchase the Onslaught DLC for the suggested retail price of $14.99 or as part of the Call of Duty Ghosts Season Pass for $49.99.    The season pass provides access to all 4 scheduled DLCs in 2014 which are titled Onslaught, Devastation, Invasion, and Nemesis.  Also, the Cod Ghosts DLC Season Pass comes with instant access to the downloadable multiplayer map, “Free Fall,” and the Team Leader Digital Pack.

“We know our fans have an appetite for new gameplay content all year long, and the team here is committed to delivering a full season’s worth of amazing new maps, weapons and more, starting with Onslaught in January,” said Mark Rubin, Executive Producer at Infinity Ward. “This year will see an assortment of content for players to dig into, with new, uniquely themed maps, new multiplayer weapons, and an episodic Extinction story arc that introduces new characters, new locations, and new weapons as they try to uncover the genesis of the aliens’ existence.”

Source: Terminal Gamer

Related Posts

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments