Official Achievements for The Walking Dead: Episode 1


The TV show that has captivated your evenings is set to finally make its way to Xbox Live.  TellTale Games will be bringing Episode 1 of The Walking Dead to your consoles in the very near future.

Thanks to our friends over at X360A, we now have our hands on the official achievements for The Walking Dead.  There are only eight achievements and they total up to 100 points. Don’t expect to find many variations in the achievements, as they’re rather simple and geared around finishing the game.

Continue reading below for the full list of achievements for The Walking Dead.

Out of the Frying Pan (10 points)
Complete chapter 1 of episode 1.

Adventures in Babysitting (10 points)
Complete chapter 2 of episode 1.

In Your Charge (10 points)
Complete chapter 3 of episode 1.

Rock and a Hard Place (10 points)
Complete chapter 4 of episode 1.

It’s Just One Bullet (10 points)
Complete chapter 5 of episode 1.

Hey, Bud (10 points)
Complete chapter 6 of episode 1.

Two Enter, One Leaves (15 points)
Complete chapter 7 of episode 1.

Everything’s Going to be Okay (25 points)
Complete Episode 1: A New Day.

What do you think about the official achievements for The Walking Dead?  Are you planning to purchase the title when it’s available on Xbox Live?   Be sure to let us know what you think by leaving us a comment below, or discuss The Walking Dead in our forums.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *