NFC East Candidates for Madden NFL 13 Cover Announced

A new day, a new division for the Madden NFL 13 cover vote announcement. For those who don’t know, EA SPORTS has raised the stakes from 32 men to 64 for this year’s vote. The first round will be a play-in with two teammates squaring off to determine who will represent each franchise in the actual tournament. Here are the divisions already covered:

AFC West

Denver Broncos- QB Tim Tebow, LB Von Miller

Kansas City Chiefs- WR Dwayne Bowe, LB Derrick Johnson

Oakland Raiders- K Sebastian Janikowski, P Shane Lechler

San Diego Chargers- QB Philip Rivers, TE Antonio Gates

NFC West 

Arizona Cardinals- WR Larry Fitzgerald, CB Patrick Peterson

San Francisco 49ers- TE Vernon Davis, LB Patrick Willis

St. Louis Rams- WR Brandon Lloyd, DE Chris Long

Seattle Seahawks- RB Marshawn Lynch, FS Earl Thomas

AFC East

New England Patriots- WR Wes Welker, TE Rob Gronkowski

Miami Dolphins- RB Reggie Bush, WR Brandon Marshall

Buffalo Bills- QB Ryan Fitzpatrick, WR Stevie Johnson

New York Jets, QB Mark Sanchez, CB Darrelle Revis

Now, about what you’re here for. Without further ado, here are the NFC East’s representatives for the Madden NFL 13 cover vote:

NFC East

Philadelphia Eagles- QB Michael Vick, RB LeSean McCoy

Dallas Cowboys- TE Jason Witten, LB DeMarcus Ware

Washington Redskins- LB Brian Orakpo, LB Ryan Kerrigan

New York Giants- WR Victor Cruz, DE Jason Pierre-Paul


Will Victor Cruz salsa dance his way to a Madden cover, capping off what could be the most explosive and dominant second season an athlete has had in recent memory? Who do you feel has the best chance of representing their team in the 32-man tournament once the play-in is through? Let us know by leaving a comment below or talk about it in our forums!

Related Posts

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments