European Nintendo Direct broadcast to coincide with the US’s Wii U event this week

Total
0
Shares

According to Australian Nintendo news site Vooks, Nintendo Spain has spilled the beans regarding a European Nintendo Direct broadcast which will begin at the same time as New York’s Wii U event. Given the non-coincidental timing of both briefings, it’s a safe bet that here Europeans (and Australians) will also get their fill of Wii U information relevant to their regions.

According to the information given by Nintendo Spain, the broadcast will kick off on Thursday September 13th at 4:30pm local EU time. Vooks has also given a quick time translation for varying regions regarding the two conferences:

Australia

Perth: Thursday 10pm
Adelaide: Thursday 11:30pm
Sydney/Melbourne/Brisbane: Midnight Thu-Fri

New Zealand

Auckland: 2am Friday

World Times

New York: Thursday 10am
Los Angeles: Thursday 7am
Tokyo: 11pm Thursday

Will you be around watching either of these? Tell us what you think below or kick start the conversation in our forums.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *